| Price at entryCheapest paid plan, billed monthly, before tax | Custom[1]Enterprise, sold through a demo | $79/mo[2]Starter · $67/mo billed annually | $95/mo[3]Starter · 15% off annually | $29/mo[4]Lite · 15% off annually |
|---|
| Prompts at entryQuestions tracked every day | Custom[1]Trial: 50 prompts, run daily for 7 days | 50[2]150 for $199 · 400 for $449 | 50[3]150 for $245 · 350 for $495 | 15[4]100 for $189 · 400 for $489 |
|---|
| AI engines included | Up to 9[1]Enterprise: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Mode, Gemini, Copilot, DeepSeek, Claude, AI Overviews and Exa Search. Trial: ChatGPT, Gemini and AI Overviews | 3 included[2]Choose from ChatGPT, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini and Copilot; extra models from $15/mo | 3 included[3]Choose from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; extra models from $30/mo billed annually; up to 13 on Enterprise | 4 included[4]ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity and Copilot; on Lite, AI Mode and Gemini are +$9/mo each, Claude +$29/mo |
|---|
| Free trial | 7 days[1]Free · 50 prompts, 3 engines; card terms not stated | 7 days[2]Card up front · 50 prompts, 3 engines · one trial per card | Offered[3]Length and card terms not stated on the pricing page | 7 days[5]No card · 50 prompts |
|---|
| Self-serve sign-upSign up and pay by card, no sales call | Not for brands[1,6]Trial and Enterprise only. The FAQ mentions a self-serve Agency Growth plan, no price shown. Self-serve Starter and Growth plans were reported removed in mid-September 2026 | Yes[2]Every plan; Enterprise by email | Yes[3]Starter, Pro and Advanced; Enterprise through sales | Yes[4]Lite, Standard and Premium; Enterprise from 1,000 prompts through sales |
|---|
| Suggested actionsWhat to fix, from your data | Yes[1]Opportunities from its AI Marketer; limited on the trial | Yes[7]Suggested after every scan, each linked to the answers behind it | Yes[3]Gap analysis, recommended actions and agent actions on every plan | 3 a week on Lite[4]Unlimited recommendations from Standard |
|---|
| Before/after impactResults around work you finished | Not listed[1]The pricing page describes no before/after measurement | Yes[8]14 days before vs after each finished action, on the same prompts and models | Yes[3]Visibility lift analysis and lift predictor on every plan | Not listed[4]The pricing page lists no before/after measurement |
|---|
| Verified AI crawler visitsReal bot visits, checked against the vendor’s IPs | Yes, verified[1,9]Agent Analytics; the docs describe IP range and reverse DNS checks | Yes, IP-verified[2,10]Crawl insights on every plan (3M visits/mo on Starter); Cloudflare sites only | Visits tracked[3,11]Crawl insights (4M visits/mo on Starter) via Cloudflare, CloudFront, Vercel, Google Cloud CDN, WordPress, Akamai, a webhook and log upload. The docs don’t say whether visits are checked against vendor IPs | From Standard[4,12]Agent Analytics (200k events/mo on Standard) via Cloudflare, Netlify, WordPress, a webhook or file upload. The docs identify bots by user agent and don’t mention IP checks |
|---|
| Seats | Unlimited[1] | Unlimited[2] | Unlimited[3] | Unlimited[4] |
|---|